Shannon Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Maloney, Sherrial Principal ext. 2301001 smaloney@hrce.ca
Clancey, Regan Vice Principal ext. 2301002 clanceyr@hrce.ca
Betts, Lori-Ann 50% Administrative Assistant ext. 2301000 lbetts@hrce.ca
Blair, Stacy 100% Administrative Assistant ext. 2301000 sblair@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Balaban, Gilda Violin Grades 4-6 ext. 2301000 gbalaban@hrce.ca
Barnhart, Leslie Grade 3/4 English ext. 2301204 lbarnhart@hrce.ca
Borden, Tanya Grade 1/2 English ---- Krisanne Landry is currently substituting for Ms Borden. Scroll down to view her contact. ext. 2301126 tborden@hrce.ca
Boyle, Emily Grade 3 french immersion ext. 2301206 emily.boyle@hrce.ca
Cameron, Sarah Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301201 s.cameron@hrce.ca
Chapman, Whitney 100% Learning Center Teacher ext. 2301127 achapman@hrce.ca
Chedraoui, Christine Grade 4 French Immersion ext. 2301125 cchedraoui@hrce.ca
Clements, Nicole Grade 3 french immersion ext. 2301122 Nicole.Clements@hrce.ca
Corkum, Jennifer Core French - 20% ext. 2301000
Craig, Kayla Pre-Primary ext. 2301123 kayla.craig@hrce.ca
Crofton, Courtney Grade 1 French Immerson & French Immersion Resourcce ext. 2301200 ccrofton@hrce.ca
Dowie, Beth French Immersion Resource ext. 2301134 bdowie@hrce.ca
Drake, Emily Grade 4 French Immersion ext. 2301209 emily.drake@hrce.ca
Duguay-Myatt, Julie Grade 5/6 French Immersion ext. 2301110 JDuguay-Myatt@hrce.ca
Dull, Kim Grade 5 French Immersion ext. 2301121 KDull@hrce.ca
Figg, Jasmine Grade 6 French Immersion ext. 2301107 jfigg@hrce.ca
Gillis, Jane Grade 1 French Immersion 2301202 jane.gillis@hrce.ca
Goulden, Pamela Physical Education - 90% ext. 2301111 pcasford@hrce.ca
Janusas, Jennifer Early Literacy Support Teacher - French Immersion jjanusas@hrce.ca
Johnson, Alisha Grade 1 French Immersion ext. 2301203 alisha.johnson@hrce.ca
Kelly, Hunter Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 2301130 hkelly@hrce.ca
Laidlaw, Julie Music - 30% ext. 2301000 julie.laidlaw@hrce.ca
Landry, Krisanne Grade 1/2 English ext. 2301126 klandry@hrce.ca
Lohnes, Jennifer Grade 4 French Immersion ext. 2301145 jennifer.lohnes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Morrigan Grade 1 French Immersion - 50% with Courtney Crofton ext. 2301200 morrigan.maclean@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Kaleigh Grade 1 English ext. 2301133 macneilk@hrce.ca
McKay, Janet Grade 2 English ext. 2301129 Jmckay@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Claire Grade 6 French Immersion ext. 2301104 cmckenzie@hrce.ca
Meisner, Amanda Grade 3 french immersion ext. 2301120 amanda.meisner@hrce.ca
Merrick, Jocelyn Pre-Primary ext. 2301123 jmerrick@hrce.ca
Mouland, Amber Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301208 Website
Parsons, Katherine Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301205 Katherine.Parsons@hrce.ca
Pinsonnault, Julie Grade 1/2 French Immersion ext. 2301207 jpinsonnault@hrce.ca
Rice, Grace Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 2301131 grace.rice@hrce.ca
Ross, Lori Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support Teacher English ext. 2301000 rossl@hrce.ca
Sabean, Meagan Grade 4/5 English ext. 2301105 msabean@hrce.ca
Sauntry, Laura Grade 3/4 French Immersion ext. 2301124 laura.sauntry@hrce.ca
Sibley, Robin Grade Primary Teacher English ext. 2301128 rsibley-marsh@hrce.ca
Tuck, Darren Music - 100% ext. 2301117 darren.tuck@hrce.ca
Wall, Rebecca Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 2301132 rebecca.wall@hrce.ca
Walsh, Colleen Band 902-464-2084 ext. 2301000 cwalsh@hrce.ca
Walters, Erin Physical Education 100% ext. 2301111 EWalters@hrce.ca
Ward, Chantal English Resource ext. 2301013 Chantal.Rogers@hrce.ca
White, Sarah Grade 5/6 English ext. 2301106 Sarah.White@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthur, Bernice Assistant Leader SchoolsPlus 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Asprey, Sherri Educational Program Assistant ext.2301127
Basque, Kimberley Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Brightman, Brenda Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Brown, Darrin Caretaker ext. 2301004
Cameron, Julie School Counsellor ext. 2301003 jcameron@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Decoste, Candace Library Support Specialist ext. 2301114 cdecoste@hrce.ca
Fralic, Cassie School Psycholgist ext. 2301000
Gardiner, Rachel Community Outreach Worker - Schools Plus rgardiner@hrce.ca
Gorman, Nick Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Vanessa Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Manuel, Lousia Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Marshall, Phen African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker ext. 2301046 pmarshall@hrsb.ca
McNeil, Nancy 20% School Counsellor ext. 2301003 nmcneil@hrce.ca
Nicholson, Erin School Speech Pathologist ext. 2301000 erin.nicholson@hrce.ca Website