Shannon Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Maloney, Sherrial Principal ext. 2301001 smaloney@hrce.ca
Clancey, Regan Vice Principal ext. 2301002 clanceyr@hrce.ca
Blair, Stacy Secretary ext. 2301000 sblair@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
(Dewell) Meisner, Amanda Grade 3 french immersion ext. 2301120 amanda.dewell@hrce.ca
Balaban, Gilda Violin Grades 4-6 ext. 2301000 gbalaban@hrce.ca
Borden, Tanya Grade 1 English ext. 2301126 tborden@hrce.ca
Boyle, Emily Grade 3 french immersion emily.boyle@hrce.ca
Cameron, Sarah Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301209 CameronS@hrce.ca
Chedraoui, Christine Grade 4 French Immersion ext. 2301206 cchedraoui@hrce.ca
Clements, Nicole Grade 3 french immersion ext. 2301122 Nicole.Clements@hrce.ca
Conrad, Meghan Learning Centre ext. 2301127
Corbett, Rosetia Guidance - 60% ext. 2301003 rcorbett@hrce.ca
Crofton, Courtney Grade 1 French Immerson & French Immersion Resourcce ext. 2301209 ccrofton@hrce.ca
Deganis, Danielle Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301208 ddeganis@hrsb.ca
Dobbelsteyn, Julia Grade 1/ 2 French Immersion JDobbelsteyn@hrce.ca
Dowie, Beth French Immersion Resource ext. 2301134 bdowie@hrce.ca
Duguay-Myatt, Julie Grade 5 French Immersion ext. 2301110 JDuguay-Myatt@hrce.ca
Dull, Kim Grade 5 French Immersion ext. 2301121 KDull@hrce.ca
Figg, Jasmine Grade 5 /6 French Immersion ext. 2301107 jfigg@hrce.ca
Frost , Amanda Grade Primary Teacher English ext. 2301129 afrost@hrce.ca
Gaetz, Laura Learning Centre 50% ext. 2301127
Gordon, Johanna Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 2301130 johanna.gordon@hrce.ca
Goulden, Pamela Physical Education - 90% ext. 2301111 pcasford@hrce.ca
Graves, Douglas Band - grade 6 ext. 2301000 DGraves@hrce.ca
Hawkins, Jennifer Grade 1 / 2 English ext. 2301206 JHawkins@hrce.ca
Janusas, Jennifer Early Literacy Support Teacher - French Immersion ext. 2301133 jjanusas@hrce.ca
Laidlaw, Julie Music - 30% ext. 2301000
Laurie, Andrea Guidance - 40% ext. 2301103
Lohnes, Jennifer Grade 4-5 French Immersion jennifer.lohnes@hrce.ca
Lucas, Nicole Grade 5-6 English ext. 2301105 nlucas@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Ellen Grade 1 French Immersion ext. 23011201 Macdonald.Margaret@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Mike Music - 10% ext. 2301126 michael.macdonald@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Claire Grade 5-6 French Immersion ext. 2301104 cmckenzie@hrce.ca
Myatt-Duguay, Julie Grade 5 French Immersion ext. 2301108 CameronS@hrce.ca
Parsons, Katherine Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301205 Katherine.Parsons@hrce.ca
Pinsonnault, Julie Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301207 jpinsonnault@hrce.ca
Presse, Tara Grade 1 French Immersion ext. 2301202 TPresse@hrce.ca
Ross, Lori Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support Teacher English rossl@hrce.ca
Sampson, Kristen Grade Primary French Immersion kristen.sampson@hrce.ca
Sauntry, Laura Grade 3-4 French Immersion ext. 2301124 laura.sauntry@hrce.ca
Smith, Katelyn Core French - 20% ext. 2301109 Katelyn.Smith@hrce.ca
Tuck, Darren Music - 100% ext. 2301117 darren.tuck@hrce.ca
Wall, Rebecca Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 2301132 rebecca.wall@hrce.ca
Ward, Chantal English Resource ext. 2301013 Chantal.Rogers@hrce.ca
Warren, Jennifer Grade 3 English ext. 2301123 warrenj@hrce.ca
White, Sarah Grade 4 English ext. 2301106 Sarah.White@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Catherine Grade 1 French Immersion ext. 2301203 cwiseman@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Basque, Kimberley Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Brightman, Brenda Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Brown, Darrin Caretaker ext. 2301000
Decoste, Candace Library Support Specialist ext. 2301114 cdecoste@hrce.ca
Forrest, Emily Community Outreach Worker - SchoolsPlus 902-464-2084 EForrrest@hrce.ca
Fralic, Cassie School Psycholgist ext. 2301000
Jewers, Bradford School Social Worker ext. 2301000 bjewers@hrsb.ca
Manuel, Lousia Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Marshall, Phen African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker ext. 2301047 pmarshall@hrsb.ca
Nicholson, Erin School Speech Pathologist ext. 2301000
Rudolph, Paula Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Shnewer, Abdalslam Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127