Shannon Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blair, Stacy 100% Administrative Assistant ext. 2301000 sblair@hrce.ca
Betts, Lori-Ann 50% Administrative Assistant 2301000 lbetts@hrce.ca
Maloney, Sherrial Principal ext. 2301001 smaloney@hrce.ca
Clancey, Regan Vice Principal ext. 2301002 clanceyr@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chapman, Whitney 100% Learning Center Teacher ext. 2301127 achapman@hrce.ca
Walsh, Colleen Band 902-464-2084 ext. 2301000 cwalsh@hrce.ca
Corkum, Jennifer Core French - 20% ext. 2301000 jcorkum@hrce.ca
Janusas, Jennifer Early Literacy Support Teacher - French Immersion jjanusas@hrce.ca
Ward, Chantal English Resource ext. 2301013 Chantal.Rogers@hrce.ca
Dowie, Beth French Immersion Resource ext. 2301134 bdowie@hrce.ca
Figg, Jasmine Grade 6 French Immersion ext. 2301107 jfigg@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Kaleigh Grade 1 English ext. 2301133 macneilk@hrce.ca
Johnson, Alisha Grade 1 French Immersion ext. 2301203 alisha.johnson@hrce.ca
Presse, Tara Grade 1 French Immersion ext. 2301202 tpresse@hrce.ca
MacLean, Morrigan Grade 1 French Immersion - 50% with Courtney Crofton ext. 2301200 morrigan.maclean@hrce.ca
Crofton, Courtney Grade 1 French Immerson & French Immersion Resourcce ext. 2301200 ccrofton@hrce.ca
Landry, Krisanne Grade 1/2 English ext. 2301126 klandry@hrce.ca
McKay, Janet Grade 2 English ext. 2301129 Jmckay@hrce.ca
Moreau, Danielle Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301205 dmoreau@hrce.ca
Bradley, Olivia Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301207 olivia.bradley@hrce.ca
Mouland, Amber Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 2301208 amber.mouland@hrce.ca
Clements, Nicole Grade 3 french immersion ext. 2301122 Nicole.Clements@hrce.ca
Boyle, Emily Grade 3 french immersion ext. 2301206 emily.boyle@hrce.ca
Meisner, Amanda Grade 3 french immersion ext. 2301120 amanda.meisner@hrce.ca
Barnhart, Leslie Grade 3/4 English ext. 2301204 lbarnhart@hrce.ca
Sauntry, Laura Grade 3/4 French Immersion ext. 2301124 laura.sauntry@hrce.ca
Lohnes, Jennifer Grade 4 French Immersion ext. 2301145 jennifer.lohnes@hrce.ca
Drake, Emily Grade 4 French Immersion ext. 2301209 emily.drake@hrce.ca
Gillis, Jane Grade 4 French Immersion 2301125 jane.gillis@hrce.ca
Sabean, Meagan Grade 4/5 English ext. 2301105 msabean@hrce.ca
Dull, Kim Grade 5 French Immersion ext. 2301121 KDull@hrce.ca
White, Sarah Grade 5/6 English ext. 2301106 Sarah.White@hrce.ca
Duguay-Myatt, Julie Grade 5/6 French Immersion ext. 2301110 JDuguay-Myatt@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Claire Grade 6 French Immersion ext. 2301104 cmckenzie@hrce.ca
Rice, Grace Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 2301131 grace.rice@hrce.ca
Wall, Rebecca Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 2301132 rebecca.wall@hrce.ca
Kelly, Hunter Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 2301130 hkelly@hrce.ca
Sibley, Robin Grade Primary Teacher English ext. 2301128 rsibley-marsh@hrce.ca
Tuck, Darren Music - 100% ext. 2301117 darren.tuck@hrce.ca
Laidlaw, Julie Music - 30% ext. 2301000 julie.laidlaw@hrce.ca
Goulden, Pamela Physical Education - 90% ext. 2301111 pcasford@hrce.ca
Walters, Erin Physical Education 100% ext. 2301111 EWalters@hrce.ca
Merrick, Jocelyn Pre-Primary ext. 2301123 jmerrick@hrce.ca
Craig, Kayla Pre-Primary ext. 2301123 kayla.craig@hrce.ca
Ross, Lori Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support Teacher English ext. 2301000 rossl@hrce.ca
Balaban, Gilda Violin Grades 4-6 ext. 2301000 gbalaban@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
d'Entremont, Lise 100% School Counsellor 902-464-2084 ext. 23010 lise.dentremont@hrce.ca
McNeil, Nancy 20% School Counsellor ext. 2301003 nmcneil@hrce.ca
Marshall, Phen African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker ext. 2301046 pmarshall@hrsb.ca
Arthur, Bernice Assistant Leader SchoolsPlus 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Brown, Darrin Caretaker ext. 2301004
Gardiner, Rachel Community Outreach Worker - Schools Plus rgardiner@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Vanessa Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Gorman, Nick Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Basque, Kimberley Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Asprey, Sherri Educational Program Assistant ext.2301127
Brightman, Brenda Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Manuel, Lousia Educational Program Assistant ext. 2301127
Decoste, Candace Library Support Specialist ext. 2301114 cdecoste@hrce.ca
Fralic, Cassie School Psycholgist ext. 2301000
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Nicholson, Erin School Speech Pathologist ext. 2301000 erin.nicholson@hrce.ca Website